Dirigé pas des Enseignants pour les Enseignants
Meilleurs Prix.
Toute Destination.
FSM Réduction.
Construire des Souvenirs Pendant 100 Ans
Plus d’expérience.
Plus Amusant.
Moins de Tracas.
Charité Scolaire de Confiance
Pionniers Britanniques.
Aide Financière.
Étude Enrichissante.
Apporter des Sujets à la Vie
Savoir.
Amusement.
Inspiré.
Rien de tel qu’un Voyage SJA!
Activities.
Defis.
Sourires.

Emballez la salle de classe. ALLONS-Y!

APPRENTISSAGE DES CULTURES DIFFÉRENTES. ALLER. VOIR. FAIRE. PAS DE SUBSTITUTION.
Demander un devis

VOUS CHERCHEZ UN VOYAGE SCOLAIRE EXTRAORDINAIRE? Il n’y a simplement rien comme un voyage de SJA! L’Association Journey School offre des visites inspirantes et stimulantes éducatives conçues pour rapprocher les sujets à la vie, étendre l’apprentissage des élèves et de développer leur appréciation des cultures locales et internationales en dehors de la salle de classe. Nous avons été autour depuis plus de 100 ans et ont une richesse d’expérience, de connaissances et de contacts tous à vous et à vos élèves de garantir un voyage d’une vie.

EXPÉRIENCES D’APPRENTISSAGE POSITIVES? L’SJA est gérée par les enseignants et les ex-enseignants, qui offrent leur temps, toutes avec une vaste expérience de Voyage scolaire. Tous nos voyages augmentent vos élèves de première main des expériences d’apprentissage et d’enrichir leur vie en encourageant le développement personnel et de l’indépendance croissante. Nos voyages passionnants sont conçus pour les élèves allumer connaissances comme une extension du programme sans les réaliser même!

VEUX UN VOYAGE SCOLAIRE SUR MESURE? Toute destination est possible avec la SJA. Si vous cherchez quelque chose un peu hors de l’ordinaire, nous pouvons créer un itinéraire inspirant pour les visites scolaires sur mesure éducatifs qui mettent l’accent sur une multitude d’intérêts divers pour tous les âges, créé selon vos spécifications exactes ou la destination de votre choix. Notre équipe de consultants expérimentés tour sera en mesure de se procurer et d’organiser exactement ce dont vous avez besoin.

FORFAITS D’ACTIVITES? Nous offrons une gamme passionnante de voyages d’activité garantis pour assurer que vos élèves peuvent se divertir tout en apprenant de nouvelles compétences. Excursions et activités sont un élément clé de tous nos circuits bourrés d’action pour garder vos élèves stimulés, actif et amusé.

ENFANTS DANS LE BESOIN D’ASSISTANCE FINANCIÈRE? Nous pouvons aider. Comme un organisme de bienfaisance, notre objectif est de soutenir les enfants et les familles qui font face à des difficultés à payer pour les visites résidentielles pour leurs enfants et soumis à des critères que nous pouvons fournir des subventions à hauteur de 50% de leur voyage défavorisés.

Aidons! Contactez notre équipe amicale et professionnelle ou appeler les au 020 8675 6636.

All FSM Students Receive A £50 Reduction When You Book With SJA

Abonnez-vous à notre lettre d'information

Soyez le premier à obtenir les meilleures offres, conseils et inspiration

100-years-180x150-on-white4

RENDONS LA SIMPLE POUR VOUS

L'Association Journey School offre quelque chose pour chaque groupe. Nos tournées consultants experts vous aideront à créer un itinéraire inspirant pour votre visite éducative pour vous aider à mieux de prendre votre classe pour une excursion d'une journée ou un tour plus résidentiel.
  • Itinéraires sur mesure pour répondre à vos besoins éducatifs
  • Aide financière disponible pour les étudiants
  • Devis compétitifs sans suppléments cachés
  • Toute destination est possible avec l’asj

Dernières nouvelles

Please ensure that you check the latest FCO advice for your chosen destination if you are travelling outside of the UK.

Click here for the Foreign and Commonwealth Office (FCO) travel advice site.

Lisez notre dernière lettre d'information ici.

Voyages Éducatifs

Recherchez le Forfait

SJA Tours
×

Pack up the Classroom. LET'S GO!

LEARNING ABOUT DIFFERENT CULTURES. GO. SEE. DO. NO SUBSTITUTE.
Request a Quote
Run by teachers for teachers
Trusted Educational travel for over 100 years
£50 off for FSM students on residentials
20% off for FSM Students on day trips

Require Financial Assistance?

FSM Students Receive one of these discounts when you book with SJA:

£50 Reduction on Residential Trips

or

20% Discount for Day Trips
More details

View our latest brochure

view our brochure

View brochure

Sign up to our newsletter

Be the first to get the best deals, top tips and inspiration

Read our latest newsletter here.

SJA are ABTA and ATOL members so your group will be safe knowing that you will be fully protected so you can #travelwithconfidence.

LOOKING FOR AN AMAZING SCHOOL TRIP? 

The School Journey Association provides inspiring educational tours designed to bring subjects to life, extend pupils’ learning and develop their appreciation of local and international cultures outside the classroom. We’ve been around for over 100 years and have a wealth of experience, knowledge and contacts, all to guarantee you a trip of a lifetime. As a not-for-profit organisation, SJA offers great value for money, as well as a friendly, personalised service, with lots of tips and advice.

POSITIVE LEARNING EXPERIENCES

The SJA is run by teachers and head teachers, who volunteer their time, all with vast experience of school travel. With the support of highly experienced travel consultants our trips increase your pupils’ first hand learning experiences and enrich their lives by encouraging personal development and growing independence. Our exciting residential trips are designed to kindle pupils’ knowledge as an extension of the curriculum without them even realising!

NEED A TAILOR-MADE SCHOOL JOURNEY?

Any destination is possible with the SJA. If you are looking for something a little out of the ordinary, we can design a unique itinerary to meet your learning objectives and educational needs that can focus on a multitude of diverse interests for all ages, created to your exact specifications. Our team of experienced Tour Consultants will be able to source and organise exactly what you need.

ACTIVITY CENTRES

We offer an exciting range of activity trips guaranteed to ensure your pupils can enjoy themselves whilst learning new skills. Excursions and activities are a key part of all our action-packed tours to keep your pupils stimulated, active and amused.

LANGUAGE LEARNING

We all know the obvious benefits of learning a language abroad, whether it is for general immersion in the language or targeted revision for specific exams such as GCSE or A Level. Call us today for details of our language trips to France and Spain.

CHILDREN IN NEED OF FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE?

We can help. As a Charity, our aim is to support disadvantaged children and families who face difficulty in paying for residential visits for their children and subject to criteria we can provide grants of up to 50% of their trip.

LET US HELP!

Contact our friendly professional team or call us on 020 8675 6636.

Contact Us

Let Us Make It Simple For You

The School Journey Association offers something for every group. Our expert Tour Consultants will help you create an inspiring itinerary for your educational tour to help you get the most out of taking your class on a short day trip or a longer residential tour.
  • Tailor-made itineraries to meet your learning objectives and educational needs
  • Financial Assistance available to pupils
  • Competitive quotes with no hidden extras
  • Any destination is possible with SJA tours
Request a Quote

Travel Tips

Please ensure that you check the latest Foreign Office Travel Advice for your chosen destination if you are travelling outside of the UK.

Educational Trips